Mountain Goat inductees for 2024

We will update the list of 2024 inductees on 30th December 2023. If you think that you are due a Mountain Goat then enter early to make the list.

For any queries please contact Please include as many details as you can.

You can check how many swims or runs you have done by looking at the results system